Funktionäre

J&S-Coach
Peter2

Peter Züger
Lachenstr. 3
9462 Montlingen

Tel P 071 761 03 20
Tel G 071 763 92 20
Mob 079 246 99 17
peter.zueger@fcmontlingen.ch
Leiter Clublokal
marius

Marius Loher
Kindergartenstrasse 11
9462 Montlingen

Tel P 071 761 22 29
Tel G 071 727 39 96
Mob 076 324 22 29
marius.loher@gmx.ch
Sportkommission
Sanelneu

Sanel Pjanic
Tannenstrasse 5
9463 Oberriet

Mob 079 938 50 17
sanel.pjanic@gmx.ch
Präsident Gönner Club 97
Norbert Lüchinger

Norbert Lüchinger
Kindergartenstrasse 27
9462 Montlingen

Tel P 071 761 31 06
Mob 079 709 36 50
luechinger69@bluewin.ch
Kommunikationsteam
Bea T

Bea Trost
Wiesenstrasse 2
9463 Oberriet

Tel P 071 761 12 93
otrost@swissonline.ch
Kommunikationsteam
Logo

Mario Bee
Bäckerstrasse 4B
9463 Oberriet

Mob 079 284 89 95
mariobee@hotmail.com
Platzspeaker
Thomas

Thomas Sieber
Zapfenbachstrasse 6
9462 Montlingen

Tel P 071 761 04 01
Mob 078 652 93 01
sieber_thomas@bluewin.ch
Sponsoring/ Presse/ Speaker
Domi

Dominik Sieber
Tannenweg 5
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 662 20 47
dominik.sieber@fcmontlingen.ch
Revisor
juerg.baumgartner

Jürg Baumgartner
Kolbensteinstrasse 7a
9462 Montlingen

Tel P 071 761 10 93
Tel G 071 761 10 30
Mob 079 430 62 93
juerg.baumgartner@axa-winterthur.ch
Revisor
Dami

Damian Tiziani
Wiesenäckerstrasse
9462 Montlingen

Mob 079 653 21 56
damian.tiziani@gmail.com
Platzwart
Jonny

Jonny Stecher
Gemeindestrasse 4
9462 Montlingen

Tel P 071 761 26 58
Mob 079 306 47 84
Clubhauswartin
Erika

Erika Loher
Kindergartenstrasse 11
9462 Montlingen

Tel P: 071 761 26 58
Mob 079 316 20 34
erika.loher@gmx.ch
Schiedsrichterchef
Sandro

Sandro Mazenauer
Im Gisli 13
9450 Lüchingen

Tel P 071 755 70 23
Tel G 071 763 92 25
Mob 079 669 12 61
familie.mazenauer@catv.rol.ch
Schiedsrichter
Stefan

Stefan Rinaldi
Staatstrasse 11
9437 Marbach

Mob 079 715 14 59
rinaldistefan@gmail.com
Schiedsrichter
Ilan

Ilan Dutler
Im Eichpark 3
9453 Eichberg

Mob 076 572 65 34
i.dutler@hotmail.com
Schiedsrichter
Logo

Hime Nuraj
Merzenäckerstrasse 12
9463 Oberriet

Mob 076 709 52 69
ime.nuraj@hotmail.com
Platzkassier
Martin

Martin sen. Baumgartner
Dorfstrasse 5
9462 Montlingen

Mob 078 714 88 90
Integrationsbeauftragter
Sanelneu

Sanel Pjanic
Tannenstrasse 5
9463 Oberriet

Mob 079 938 50 17
sanel.pjanic@gmx.ch