Aktivmannschaften

Trainer 1.Mannschaft
IMG_5484

Urban Wüst
Kindergartenstrasse
9462 Montlingen

Mob 079 829 58 81
u.wuest@bluewin.ch
Trainer 1.Mannschaft
HerbertFCM

Herbert Kühne
Dorfstrasse 26c
9462 Montlingen

Mob 078 726 52 73
haebi.kuehne@fcmontlingen.ch
Trainer 2. Mannschaft
IMG_7296

Granit Bojaxhi
Steinackerstrasse 44
9464 Rüthi

Mob 079 947 92 24
granit_43@msn.com
Trainer 3.Mannschaft
Johnny

Johnny Hutter
Amselweg 3
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 764 96 38
johnny.hutter@amag.ch
Co-Trainer 3.Mannschaft
MarioL

Mario Loher
Kindergartenstrasse 11
9462 Montlingen

Mob 076 437 18 50
mario.loher@fcmontlingen.ch
Trainer Senioren
Bommli

Stefan Baumgartner
Kirchstrasse 14
AT-6922 Wolfurt

Mob +43 66 0373 60 62
bommli@gmx.net
Torhütertrainer Aktive
IMG_7193

Marcel Mattle
Lugwiesstrasse 17a
9443 Widnau

Mob 079 281 61 09
marcel.mattle@gmx.ch

Juniorenabteilung

Trainer A-Junioren
IMG_7591

Alberto Aloi
Rohnackerstrasse 40a
9445 Rebstein

Tel P 071 777 25 26
Mob 079 942 81 56
alberto.aloi65@gmail.com
Co-Trainer A-Junioren
IMG_7586

Eduard Fried
Alte Unterdorfstrasse 5
9443 Widnau

Tel P 071 777 30 26
Mob 079 759 92 27
e.fried@bluewin.ch
Trainer B-Junioren
Kremmel

Markus Kremmel
Neue Landstrasse 62b
AT-6841 Mäder

Mob +43 66 4405 31 68
markus.kremmel@mag-kofler.at
Trainer C-Junioren
Ox

Martin Jr. Baumgartner
Merzenäckerstrasse 12
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 696 86 33
martin.baumgartner@fcmontlingen.ch
Trainer D1-Junioren
Flo

Florian Haltiner
Hinterburgstrasse 43
9462 Montlingen

Mob 076 462 32 20
florian.haltiner18@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer D1-Junioren
IMG_7610

Tamer Abd Elhai
Adlerstrasse 18
9463 Oberriet

Tel 071 761 04 22
Trainer D2-Junioren
Silvio

Silvio Räss
Schwammstrasse 3
9463 Oberriet

Mob 076 481 71 38
silvio.raess@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer D2-Junioren
Tobler

Hansruedi Tobler
Kamorstrasse 6
9463 Oberriet

Mob 079 683 29 82
hansrueditobler@bluewin.ch
Trainer D3-Junioren
 IMG_7325

Roger Meier
Bitziweg 26
9462 Montlingen

Mob 079 831 64 70
meierrog@bluewin.ch
Co-Trainer D3-Junioren
Sven

Sven Seifert
Fichtenweg 1
9451 Kriessern

Mob 079 124 05 08
sven.seifert69@gmx.de
Trainer E2-Junioren
IMG_7327

Markus Mattle
Gehrenweg 14c
9462 Montlingen

Mob 076 437 19 14
mmattle@bluewin.ch
Co-Trainer E1-Junioren
IMG_7338

Rainer Schöbi

Natel 079 755 06 00
r.schoebi@gmx.ch
Trainer E2-Junioren
IMG_7331

Patrick Jenny
Hinterburgweg 4
9462 Montlingen

Mob 079 873 83 37
patnic1@bluewin.ch
Trainer E3-Junioren
IMG_0320

Chris Dietsche
9451 Kriessern

Mob: 076 680 78 66
chris.dietsche@gmail.com
Co- Trainer E3-Junioren
IMG_0326

Silvan Inauen
Adlerstrasse 10
9463 Oberriet

Mob: 076 666 48 25
csilvan.inauen@gmail.com
Trainer F-/ G-Junioren
Marius2

Marius Loher
Kindergartenstrasse 11
9462 Montlingen

Tel P 071 761 22 29
Natel 076 324 22 29
marius.loher@gmx.ch
Trainer F-/ G-Junioren
MarioL

Mario Loher
Kindergartenstrasse 11
9462 Montlingen

Mob 076 437 18 50
mario.loher@fcmontlingen.ch
Trainer F-/ G-Junioren
Waschti

René Hutter
Römerweg
9462 Montlingen

Mob 079 278 96 35
hutter_rene@bluewin.ch
Trainer F-/ G-Junioren
Mani2

Patrick Zäch
Amselweg 7
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 633 48 33
patrick.zaech@fcmontlingen.ch
Trainer F-/ G-Junioren
Aldo

Aldo Murer
Hofwaldstrasse 5
9451 Kriessern

Mob 077 400 37 63
renate.murer@hispeed.ch
Torhütertrainer Junioren
DomiS

Dominik Sieber
Tannenweg 5
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 662 20 47
dominik.sieber@fcmontlingen.ch