Präsident

Mani

Patrick Zäch
Amselweg 7
9463 Oberriet

Tel P 071 760 08 71
Tel G 071 763 92 25
Mob 078 633 48 33
patrick.zaech@fcmontlingen.ch

Vize-Präsident

fabi

Fabian Elser
Gütlistrasse 5
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 602 01 20
fabian.elser@fcmontlingen.ch

Finanzen

Haebi

Herbert Kühne
Dorfstrasse 26c
9462 Montlingen

Mob 078 726 52 73
haebi.kuehne@fcmontlingen.ch

Kommunikation

Domi

Dominik Sieber
Tannenweg 5
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 662 20 47
dominik.sieber@fcmontlingen.ch

Bau / Spielbetrieb

Greg

Gregor Dietsche
Kühlhausstrasse 19a
9451 Kriessern

Tel P 071 750 08 44
Mob 076 385 92 17
gregor.dietsche@fcmontlingen.ch

Juniorenobmann

mario

Mario Loher
Kindergartenstrasse 11
9462 Montlingen

Mob 076 437 18 50
mario.loher@fcmontlingen.ch

Sport verein-t

Kevin

Kevin Lüchinger
Dorfstrasse 26c
9462 Montlingen

Mob 076 497 79 74
kevin.luechinger@fcmontlingen.ch

Sportliche Leitung

Tiz

Dominik Tiziani
Dorfstrasse 26c
9462 Montlingen

Mob 079 203 88 76
dominik.tiziani@fcmontlingen.ch

Events

Ox

Martin Jr. Baumgartner
Merzenäckerstrasse 12
9463 Oberriet

Mob 078 696 86 33
martin.baumgartner@fcmontlingen.ch

Organigramm FCM